City Council


  • Begin at 6:30 p.m.
  • Meetings are the second and fourth Mondays of each month (if a Monday is a nationally recognized holiday, meetings are held on the Tuesday immediately following)
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    7232 E Main Street
    Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
  • Council recesses during the month of August

Please contact Clerk Prasher via email or at 614-322-6836 with questions or if you want to submit a comment.

Agendas, Council Packets & Minutes

All legislation and Council packets are available for review in City Hall pm the City's website and during regular business hours: Monday - Wednesday and Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The City of Reynoldsburg is a Charter City and Council is the legislative body, comprised of three At-Large members (representing the entire city), four Ward members (representing a respective area of the city), and a Council President, elected from the city at-large. The term for each office is four years.

  1. Angie Jenkins

    Angie Jenkins

    Council President

  1. Shanette Strickland (JPEG)

    Shanette Strickland

    Ward 1 Representative

  1. Louis Salvati

    Louis Salvati

    Ward 2 Representative

  1. Bhuwan Pyakurel

    Bhuwan Pyakurel

    Ward 3 Representative

  1. photo of meredith lawson rowe

    Meredith Lawson-Rowe

    Ward 4 Representative/President Pro Temp

  1. Barth Cotner

    At-Large Representative

  1. Photo of Kristin Bryant

    Kristin Bryant

    At-Large Representative

  1. Stacie Baker

    At-Large Representative

Committees of Council

Council has four standing committees responsible for finance, service, safety, and community development. The President of Council may appoint special committees for limited purposes, subject to the approval of a majority of Council.

Development, Parks and RecreationChair Baker, Cotner, Pyakurel, Lawson-Rowe
Public Safety, Law and CourtsChair Bryant, Cotner, Pyakurel, Lawson-Rowe
Public Service and TransportationChair Strickland, Cotner, Pyakurel, Lawson-Rowe
Finance and AdministrationChair Salvati, Baker, Bryant, Strickland

Voter & Ward Information - Franklin County Only

View detailed information regarding the ward your located in, voting district, precinct, etc. Fill in your address information and click search.

Further Information

If you cannot find what you are looking for or have any questions, maybe our City Council frequently asked questions will help or you can also give us a call at 614-322-6805.